You are here: GeekEstate Blog » Events & Conferences, Startups » Finalists for 2017 Global PropTech Awards

Finalists for 2017 Global PropTech Awards

The finalists were announced…congrats to all those that made the list.

Top Founder Award

  • Ragnar Lifthrasir, velox.RE
  • Mike Sroka, Dealpath
  • Andrew Flachner, RealScout
  • Ryan Williams, Cadre
  • Francesca Loftus, hOM

Top Technology Award

  • Bowery Valuation
  • Envelope City
  • Carmera
  • Appear Here
  • Lotik

Top Executive Award

  • Nick Romito, Founder and CEO, VTS
  • Steve Jacobs, Senior Managing Director, Ten-X Commercial
  • Maggie Burns, VP of Real Estate, Breather
  • Magnus Svantegard, Head of Product Management, Datscha
  • Elizabeth Dukes, Partner, iOFFICE

Top Innovator Award

  • VTS
  • Datscha
  • Thornton Tomasetti
  • Ten-X Commercial

Top Association Award

  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)
  • International Blockchain Real Estate Association (IBREA)
  • CoreNet Global – New York City Chapter
  • Real Estate Board of New York (REBNY)
  • UK PropTech Association

Top Investor Award

  • Brendan Wallace, Fifth Wall
  • Zach Aarons, Millennium Partners & MetaProp NYC

About Drew Meyers

Founder of Geek Estate Blog / Geek Estate Labs. Zillow Alum. Travel addict & co-founder of Horizon. Social entrepreneurship & microfinance advocate. Fan of Red Hot Chili Peppers and Kiva.

This entry was posted in Events & Conferences, Startups and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
2008 - 2018 GEEK ESTATE · ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - THEME BY Virtual Results
Hosted by Caffeine Interactive